August Goals

I realize we are a few days into August 2020 at this point, and that life is crazy for a lot of people (including myself). However, I have been thinking that I wanted to share some goals I have for this Blog & it’s related social accounts as well as some general life goals for this month of August.

August 2020 Goals:

1. 2-3 blog posts for the month

2. 1-2 Vlogs for the month

3. Read/Interact with other blogs and social accounts. If you have a blog/social account that you think I might be interested in please drop the info in the comments. Thanks.

4. Read for fun and education. I am working on a reading list

5. Get organized after I get moved

Those are just my general goals for this month! Got a goal you’d like to share drop it in the comments. Hope you all are well, in this strange world we are living in. Me I am struggling right now, but I am blessed.

Leave a comment