Lifestyle Favorites & Empties

Hello friends, I hope this post finds you well. I am a bit overwhelmed with everything going on in my life at this time. There is a LOT going on and I shared a taste of life in my last post. I have been working on this post for a while because I wanted to share some of my favorite things. Most of these items are new to me, and some of them are not. I am going to try to organize them into categories to make this easy to navigate.

Food Items:

  1. Mrs Freshley’s deluxe Reese’s Peanut Butter flavored cupcakes
  2. Saba Spinach & Artichoke Hummus
  3. Popcorn’s (Sea Salt Flavor)
  4. Good & Gather Organic Veggie-flavored corn tortilla chips with flax seeds
  5. Skinny Popcorn (White Cheddar, & Butter Flavors)
  6. Angie’s Boom Chicka Pop Kettle Corn (Sweet & Salty Flavor)
  7. White Castle Sliders Cheeseburgers (Frozen)

Beauty Products:

  1. Elf Earth & Ocean Eyeshadow Palette
  2. Nature’s Bounty B12 Gummies
  3. Nature’s Bounty Hair, Skin, and Nails Gummies with Biotin
  4. Olly Sleep Gummies- Blackberry Zen
  5. Portable Oral Irrigator YXY-801

School/Office/Stationary Supplies:

  1. Pilot G-2 07 Gel Pens
  2. Start Today Journal

Miscellaneous:

  1. Hover Cover Magnetic Microwave Splatter Guard
  2. Vision Global Blue-light Blocking Glasses
  3. Smartphone App: Shutterfly (Photos)

I hope that this post is interesting. I have just really been enjoying these items and I wanted to share them in case anyone might find them interesting and enjoyable also. If I am being honest I had hoped to share these “finds” in a youtube post, but life has gotten in the way of my youtube adventure and that bothers me because it is something that I miss doing. It has been a struggle to find the time and motivation with everything going on. I hate that these has been a struggle, and I want to find the time and motivation so bad. I don’t want to be hard on myself. I am just trying to be honest. I hope that you find something you might enjoy among the items on the list above.

What are some of your favorite lifestyle items? Please share them with me below!!

Leave a comment